Friends

Sydney Photographers –

Hilary Cam http://www.hilarycam.com.au/

Sevenish Photography http://www.sevenish.com.au/

The Bow www.thebow.com.au

Snippets Photography http://www.snippetsphotography.com.au/

Callan Robison http://www.callanrobison.com.au/

Southern Highlands and South  Coast Photographers –

Nigel Unsworth http://www.nigelunsworth.com.au

Dianna Watson Photography www.diannawatson.net.au

Gala Photography www.galaphoto.com.au

McKay Photography www.mckayphotography.com.au

Magnus Agren http://www.magnusagrenphotography.com/

Thomas Stewart http://thomasstewart.com.au/

No Limit Pictures http://www.nolimitpictures.com.au/

Gemma Clark Photography www.gemma-clarke.com

Celebrants –

Nina de Borde www.ninaborde.com

Sue Jackman http://www.suejackman.com

Diana Kelly www.dianakellycelebrant.com

Venues Southern Highlands and South Coast – Preferred Supplier.

Bendooley Estate www.bendooleyestate.com.au

biota www.biotadining.com

Summerlees www.summerlees.com.au 

Centennial Vineyards www.centennial.net.au

The Briars Bowral www.briars.com.au

Mali Brae www.malibraefarm.om.au

Sylan Glen www.sylvanglen.comau 

Milton Park Country House: http://www.milton-park.com.au/

Peppers Manor House: http://www.peppersmanorhouse.com.au

Terrara House Estate: http://www.terrarahouseestate.com.au/

Jaspers Berry: http://www.jaspersberry.com.au

Meribee House: http://www.merribee.com.au/go/merribee/

Flowers –

Affair with George: http://www.affairwithgeorge.com.au/#!/home/

Absolutely Flowers www.abflower.com.au

Flowers by Emma emma@flowersbyemma.com

Alison Kennon Botanical Design www.alisonkennon.com.au

Hair and makeup suppliers I work with – 

Visionary Hair www.visionaryhair.com.au

Emma McGill makeup artist www.emmamcgillmakeup.com

Samantha Hancock hair www.samanthahancock.com.au

Bridal Gowns – 

Beska Bridal www.beska.com.au 

The Barefaced bride http://thebarefacedbride.com.au/

Caterers – 

Chef in your kitchen www.chefinyourkitchen.com.au

Wedding coordinators – 

www.highlandsprivateconcierge.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s